Board of Directors

Mark K. Boling
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary of the Board of Directors, and President – V+ Development Solutions
Southwestern Energy Company

Jon A. Graham
Vice President, Health Safety & Environment
Apache Corporation

Edwin Mongan
Senior Manager Enviroment and Regulatory
BHP Billiton

James Kibler
Senior Vice President, External Affairs & Public Policy
AGL Resources, Inc.


Richard Hyde
Executive Director

Thomas Hutchins
Vice President, Environmental,Health and Safety
Kinder Morgan

Victoria Wagner
Director, Environmental
Columbia Pipeline Group

Anthony Webster
Head of Environmental & Regulatory Affairs
Hess Corporation

Sandy Taft
Director Environmental and Sustainability Policy
National Grid PLC